HOLI, POETRY DAY and MY GUEST DESK

Today in this blog I created a separate page for publishing articles written by my friends and named as “My Guest Desk”.

The first post is a poem which is published is written by Prof. (Dr.) Vinita Tyagi , named as  “वो काली रात” is in Hindi language and I am proud of this.

The link as below,

https://qualityviva.wordpress.com/my-guest-desk/

It is quite surprising for me to know that this page created on a poem published on Thursday, 21st March 2019, which is a “Poetry Day”.

With this, there is another reason to celebrate, is that, today is an auspicious day of “HOLI” a festival of colours in India.

So, take this opportunity to say “HAPPY HOLI”.

Author: ViVEK SHROUTY

Over 25+ years of experience as quality professional ,MIE, BE(Mechanical) , MBA(TQM) , ADFM , LA (ISO9001:2015),NDT ( RT, UT , MT and DPT )ASNT level –II , L6σGB ,5S Practitioner, Chartered Engineer,Qimpro Certified Qualitist Level 3 Badge holder. Passionate about continuous improvement.

Leave a comment